top of page

Lush Bath Bomb Review

If you didn't know I am a lover of all things natural and smelling wonderful. I also have issues with super senstive skin on my hands, and generally senstivity everywhere else. So making sure I use products that care of my skin is soo important!

Step in Lush! I love their products and have done for years. I can remember every year when I was about 14 and we went away at New Year. Dad would take me to the Lush Shop in Poole to choose a bath bomb as a treat! So for me I have always thought of Lush as an indulgence.

I LOVE their BATH BOMBS, and having not treated myself for a

while I thought I would pop in and see what was in store.

Now I have my oldtime facourites, 'Sex Bomb' and 'Big Blue' but I wanted to try something new!

TWILIGHT-

I had heard great things about this bath bomb... and I was not disappointed. First of all the colour of the bath bomb, so pink and pretty. The smell also (like most Lush products: FRESH). But the real wonder of this bath bomb was in its fizz! Drop this into the bath and watch as the bath bomb changes from pink to blue, leaving almost a galaxy of foamy swirls. Once the bath bomb has desolved sit back and relax in the most deepest of purple coloured water. I did feel like I was looking over the night sky as I relaxed!

No issue with this product on my sensitive skin which is another thumbs up!

I feel this could be another favourite!

Stay tuned... for another blog for a HUGE LUSH HAUL

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page