top of page

New Yoga Clothes! ActiveinStyle

I can't quite remember how I found out about 'ACTIVEINSTYLE', I think I saw a yogi on intsagram with a pair of leggings and I was hooked!

I am a big lover of all things fashion! Regardless of if it is for day to day wear or for the dance/yoga studio. I love to wear bright colours that lift my mood and funky leggings that add a splash of fun to my workout wear. I am a sucker for FUNKY LEGGINGS... truth be told

After spending ages trying to pick just ONE pair of leggings and a sports top I finally chose the 'Disco Glitter, full length' legging £60 and the Lorna Jane 'Believe' sports bra. They are a little pricey, but I was happy to pay a little extra for good quality products.

When I received my items I was so impressed with the care that had gone into packing them. Beautifully wrapped in a dainty box with a personalised message inside, made me feel very special. On first glance I was super excited to try on my leggings! However when I got them out the box, I thought there is no way I will get in these! They looked super tiny, so I emailed Activeinstyle for a refund. I hadn't bought their products before so I was unsure on the sizing. Again I received great customer service, with care and attention to my issue! Having been persuaded by Jessie to try them on I was so surprised. They felt almost like a second skin, and once I had tried them on it was like they remembered the shape of my body. They hug super close to the body so I felt safe that I wouldn't have any wardrobe malfunctions in class! haha.

So a big thumbs up, not just for Activeinstyle's products but for their personalised customer care!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page